New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (29) looking for Male Alburgh, Vermont, United States

I am a single mother just looking for her soulmate I have three kids, work full time, go to school part time, and have my own place. I just got out of a abusive five year relationship about 8 or 9 months ago so cuts r still a little fresh but I am a good girl and family means literally everything to me. I love to do things outside, and I am a very deticated girl to the ones that I love. Just havnt found mr right yet I guess.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Doesn’t matter
What type of crops do you grow?I don’t work on a farm but I need my country boy
What type of animals do you raise?Animal lover here!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, dr phill
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don’t have a favorite I like to many
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsKelsey ballerini, Kane brown, Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, George strait, etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing or four wheeling with friends or spending time with my babies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who loves as deeply as I do for once
On the first dateGoing four wheeling or fishing n out to dinner would awesome lol