New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TRUE BORN AND TEXAS PROUD TEXAS WOMAN

Female (65) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

5'2" curvy figure, short auburn g
Hair. Love cooking, oudoors, gardening, movies and more. Love life, Good loving Spirited Men . Like talking, listening and real love. Want a man with a Slow hand and easy touch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Off and on since I was a kid
What type of crops do you grow?Coastal Bermuda
What type of animals do you raise?Texas Longhorns and Braman

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProud Texas Woman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsNot one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNo one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funOutdoor events, cooking, just being with my man
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBring happiness to others and myself