New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life

Looking for a family oriented man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSt Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsID. 20/20. Family feud. Ellen Degeners. Judge Judy
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Color Pyrple. Gone with the Wind. CSI. My 600 lb life
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson. George Sttait
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksNavy Drew. The Bible
Idea of funGoing camping. Going to the gym. Line dancing
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, caring. Family oriented
On the first dateGo have a drink to get to know each other