New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two is better than One

I am an honest, caring woman who is looking for the same in a friend or partner. I love to try new things and to meet new people. I'm a nature lover, value being active, eating smart, finding balance & being emotionally healthy. Volunteering & giving back to the community is important to me as well as having an active spiritual component. Things I do in my spare time and enjoy the company of someone else are kayaking, being outside, sporting events, movies, theater, music, concerts, animals, and the b each just to name a few. Have a great day.I'm a sensitive soul with a good sense of humor, pretty independent who likes alone time but also enjoys having someone to do life together, good and bad, to be able to trust completely and know we have each other’s back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?since I was a kid
What type of crops do you grow?Grains
What type of animals do you raise?lifestock

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUruguayan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for the special woman that is made for me, someone that is extra ordinary, a rare gem, a beautiful, loyal down to earth woman that will tell me i am not looking good when i am not actually looking good and will compliment me when i look great. My best friend, my confidant, my love, my helper, my best half and the woman of my dreams. Someone that is different, someone that is real and straight forward. Someone i will be want to be with every minute, a romantic sweet, caring and naughty woman, that loves the good things of life and likes to play with her woman. A hardworking and very persistence woman
On the first dateMeeting for dinner or lunch, talking and getting to know each other more in depth and enjoying the butterflies as well as smiles and laughs.