New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HAPPY CALM CONSIDERATE PREPPER COUNTRY LIVING

Female (65) looking for Male Deer Park, Washington, United States

Living in the Mountains or in the country makes me love life.
Do you like fresh eggs? I have fresh egg layers at my place.
Do you like to be happy? I love to laugh.
Do you like puppy kisses, Me too.
Wood heat sure makes me feel warm, comforting hugging arms holding me close gives me the same cozy feeling.

My self-summary:
I am ok with: ditching the sidewalks and venturing into the mountains to find a river's tributary.
Waking up early to see the dawn of a new day.
Choosing to read a how-to book on any subject I am not familiar with.

I am really good at: Throwing stones at the river's edge.

Things I can not live without:
1 My friend's advice:
2 A washing machine: Water in the house.
3 Electricity: solar works for me.
4 Warm shawls in the winter.
5 The silence of the mountains.
6 The laughter and support my friends give me.

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Bird calls, have you ever tried to sing like a meadowlark?
How this big universe works.

The most private thing I never want to admit to is:
I have never found a 4 leaf clover.

Tell me the strangest thing you have in your bug-n-out bag, and I will most likely replay to your message.
Keep your powder dry.
I hope to hear from you soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?ALL MY ADULT LIFE
What type of crops do you grow?GARDEN
What type of animals do you raise?GOAT, PIG, COW, DOGS, CATS, CHICKENS, SHEEP

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBUSINESS OWNER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll in with Chris Hase, Survivor, live free or die, msnbc news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGame of Thrones
Music typesCountry, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsOzark Mountain Dare Devils
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksMother Jones, Self-help books, country living, gardening, Homestead survival.
Idea of funThrowing rocks at the river's edge, watching critter be critters.
HobbiesLearning, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBow hunting,

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLove life, healthy, have good friends, enough money to be comfortable, find a four leaf clover, time to enjoy them all.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe kind of person I am looking for would be: Kind, Thoughtful, Loving, Romantic, Honest, Has integrity, loves to laugh, smiles a lot, and is gentle but strong.
I need a hero, someone I can look up to and show deep admiration and respect.
Someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love.

My ideal match is someone who has a lust for life, someone who can laugh and have fun but at the same time, he must be responsible and respectful.

I am 99% off grid. I am a happy person and love life. Do you play cribbage?
On the first datesmile, laugh, let the wind blow in our hair. Sound good???