New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to area. Looking for an cowboy to introduce me to their lifestyle.

Easy going ( even though I am a redhead)!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never but would love the chance

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsThis is Us, Dr. Who, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlind Side, Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention. It depends on my mood! I do love Willie and Elton John though.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have my own personal library. True!
Idea of funWalks, picnics, horseback riding ( I haven't been in years), camping , fishing (I am lousy at it though).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving off the grid.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWrite books and be published.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loving, faithful . Upfront, thoughtful.
On the first dateGo out for coffee ( make mine tea!) and talk. Get to know one another. I am not high maintenance.