New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love boating

Male (61) looking for Female Chuluota, Florida, United States

An outdoorsman who loves to hunt and fish

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?A number ofyears
What type of crops do you grow?Food plots
What type of animals do you raise?Many

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConstruction /crafsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsNetflix westerners
Favorite moviesWesterners
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionMystery, Nature
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryTo meet the right person

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA women with a good heart who won’t s to be a partner in our lives
On the first dateAnything outdoors