New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the real one.

Male (30) looking for Male Rocky River, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?7 years
What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?Horses.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMoldavian
BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMeet the right guy, get married and one day have a family. However for now find some one I can start to enjoy life with and grow with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSome one romantic, loving and protective.
On the first dateWe could just go site at a park and talk.