New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last love

Male (62) looking for Female Joppa, Maryland, United States

This is a hard Part I would say I'm a family oriented man low spending time with my family and friends love the outdoors Passionate about being with the one I love my hobbies are hunting fishing and riding my motorcycle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never my parents were from West Virginia

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Idea of funI would have to say fine to me is being with the one that you love doing what you both love and for me being on a bike with that special person
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet the woman that I can make happy and that she can make me happy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot looking for a perfect persons I'm looking for the perfect person for me I me for them
On the first dateGo to a public place for coffee or a drink Or some lunch where we both can feel comfortable