New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone real.

Male (33) looking for Female Bolivar, Missouri, United States

Hello my names Adam. I enjoy all things outdoors, animals, and good company. I work for what I have and what is to come. I'm a Christian and attend church regular. I have two son's that are actuve in my life. I enjoy exsploring new places and learning of the history behind the places. Any questions just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Growing up
What type of crops do you grow?Veggie gardens
What type of animals do you raise?Beef,chickens and quail

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIronworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life and to fulfill goals. Keep family close.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood qualitys. Have to have things in common.
On the first dateDepends on the person and who they are.