New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get settle down with a trustworthy woman till death do us apart.

I'd like to meet someone with whom I can share everything. Every experience…every high and low of our lives. I want to meet someone I can tell all my dreams and desires to, without the fear of repercussions, and I want to extend the same to you. Being entertained is the easy part, if we can hang out together and have a good time in each other's company then it really doesn't matter what we do.Preference is someone who believes that life is something you make happen (it doesn't happen TO you) and wakes up believing it. Beauty is skin deep and the real person inside is what counts.I believe in my dreams and my dreams are very simple from one side and very hard to come to life from another ! My dream is to find a woman who is able to love and who really needs to be loved!My dream is to fly with her making love , to die from her touch , to burn from her kiss, to melt when she will be looking at me , to love her for all my life!To give her everything without asking anything back,to care about her, to laugh with her and to cry together,to dream about her when she will not be near me ,to live for her!. i am working and what I am getting annually is keeping me fine but I am lacking the right woman in my life,some one to hold on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleCertified Electrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, Music, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWill retired pretty soon,invested into a filling station business in the difference states.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Power
Look for in a partnerBeing positive and,ready to get settle down with a trustworthy man under the same roof and live together happily
On the first dateOn the beach to take an advantage of breeze and a good atmosphere.