New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is Now

Male (54) looking for Male Summerville, South Carolina, United States

I am a fit 53 yr old who works a lot, makes films, cuts lots of grass, likes to eat, likes to surf, likes to read and have conversations. I'm a loving guy with a bit of rascality thrown in!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I live on a farm.
What type of crops do you grow?It was a horse farm
What type of animals do you raise?Use to be horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShuttle driver and diagnostics on Mercedes Vans

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have a favorite. Depends on the day.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many that I love. I could not honestly pick a favorite. Well, okay. The original 1950's Godzilla. That is just the tip of the iceberg.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsJohn Waters
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRight now it's WHY DO WE SLEEP.
Idea of funSurfing, sex, Laughing, hiking, camping, travel, road trips, live music, making movies, reading.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping in the Pacific Northwest.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice guy who likes me as much as I like him.
On the first dateI would start off with meeting for a drink or coffee and then go from there.