New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a really open person

Male (20) looking for Male Conway, Arkansas, United States

I love meeting new guys and I love riding my horses and I’m really adventurous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?As long as I can remember
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI’ll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsParks and Recreation
Any 80’s or 90’s cartoon
Friends
All old westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesSpirit
The silver brumby
Lonesome dove
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJake Owen
Carrie Underwood
Kane brown
Dolly Parton
Reba
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funAny extreme sport
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise the best kids ever and to be a good father

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves me for me and cares a lot about family and others
On the first dateGo horse back riding kinda cheesy but it’s fun