New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there! I'm a fun loving country gal who's looking for a guy who loves life and like to have fun

Female (40) looking for Male Tecumseh, Kansas, United States

I'm a fun loving country gal who loves life and looking for a country guy to mabey at some point to spend my life with and to just love life with trust honesty and who will treat his gal always with love and respect. Loves to travel and camp, fish and just love outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?20 years
What type of crops do you grow?Broome
What type of animals do you raise?Just dogs and cats

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePara Educator for special needs children

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmearica got talent and 80s movies. Along with horror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many..but I think my upmost favorite is Ghostbusters movies the original ones. Bill Murray is my favorite actor.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTom petty and Gary Brooks
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe harry potter books and movies
Idea of funI love to go camping and river floats!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust anything I haven't tried yet in life

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find someone I can find o good church with and get back into going

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a guy who is good at heart and will always treat his better half as an equal and never hurt or abuse his partner.
On the first dateMabey just a movie and dinner