New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having fun and live life to the fullest

Male (30) looking for Female Parsonsburg, Maryland, United States

Am a outgoing person who likes to try stuff thats new, I love watching football,basketball,and i love NASCAR

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Any baptist church

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?5 yeard
What type of crops do you grow?Corn,greens,tomatoes,squash,and lettuce
What type of animals do you raise?Dog,cat

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSocial security ssi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, law in order, in also I like watching South Park in the family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesScarface, Friday the 13th, Freddy, and also I like anything scary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, I'm an author
Favorite booksI love to read alot of John Grisham books and James Patterson books
Idea of funIs exploring different things. In also doing new things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goals in life is to start my own rehab for people that use drugs in to help out the homeless in everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI look for a kind person to be around in someone that is willing to try different things in everything
On the first dateI would take my first date to dinner in the movies in talk so we can really get to know each other