New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy, not real sure what I'm doin

Male (26) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

I work oil field, but grew up on my grandparents land, if you want to know more let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?5 years tendin
What type of crops do you grow?Okra and other stuff my nana grew
What type of animals do you raise?Dogs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePump tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like all kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnother long list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI'm not making lists lol
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksWhat's with lists
Idea of funHanging out having a good time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmm idk I am down for whatever

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be a pastor some day, but I'm working on it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice girl I'm really easy to please so nothing fancy
On the first dateDinner and talking and maybe a movie