New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a friend

Male (60) looking for Female Bethpage, Tennessee, United States

A little old fashion.i open doors for lady. I say please and thank. 5’9” tall 200 pounds blonde curly hair, blue ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I own a 52 Acer farm
What type of crops do you grow?Personal garden
What type of animals do you raise?Cows

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of construction project management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryOne day i’ll Make a bucket list

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStay alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills