New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old fashion romantic

Male (59) looking for Female Lorain, Ohio, United States

I m a retired Army Vet with 24 yrs of svc. I drive a truck (I did try other jobs, did t like the city driving)
I love anything outdoors, fishing, camping, canoeing, walking on a beach. Always wanted to go hunting.
I rasied in the city, I was station in the south and loved it,
I m want someone who sexy and beautiful in her own ways. Someone who isn't afraid to be her self around me, someone is down earth, easy going and isn't afraid to take chances.amd enjoy romantic getaways.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsForge in fire, Gold Rush, Cuirse of Oak island, anything regarding the military, NCIS, JAG, the Hallmark Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPacific rim 1 and 2 meg, Gremlins, I like so many hard to name them all.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Ozzy, Metallic, GA Fla line. So Green, Barry White
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksBrotherhood of Wars anything Tom Clancy
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCross country skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest, I set 3 goals growing up, join the Army and retire, drive a truck and find the right person who can keep happy and laughing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness