New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for someone to grow old with.

Male (57) looking for Female Hollywood, Florida, United States

I enjoy cooking and i love watching football. Reading is part of me. I am very clean person and a simple person as well. I'm Shy, Intelligent, and Creative. I'm Calm, Easygoing, Friendly, Loyal, Trustworthy, and Compassionate.I would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I understand people and I make friends very easily.I have good leadership qualities and am confident of myself. I’m able to keep a calm and level head whenever I am in situations of stress. I would like to consider myself someone who can relate to anyone and any culture and background. It allows me to make very personal connections with everyone I meet. I am a kind-hearten caring individual that looks out for others. I try to help in any way possible and I am always looking out for my family. I have a good view on life and I am the happiest I have ever been.I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things. I have a quick wit and love to laugh about everything under the sun. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I don’t shut up. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Sports
HobbiesReading, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find someone to grow old with..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to meet someone who has good sense of humor but can be serious if needed,and is quite intelligent with humble and Calm like nature with a knowledge in various subjects and a pinch of creativity
On the first dateI would prefer the cinema or at a nice coffee shop where we can get to know each other likeness and dislike