New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Was never made for the city life.

Female (25) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I consider myself to be a homebody. Someone who enjoys Outdoors. I rather take a picnic then go to Club. More of an outsider. Not really big with a lot of people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?1 year
What type of crops do you grow?Root vegetables. Some fruits. Legumes. A few herbs
What type of animals do you raise?Chickens. Pigs. Cows

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFull time Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, I love Lucy, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry potter series, Any Marvel and DC movie. Eve's Bayou
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJana Kramer
Raelynn
Luke Bryant
Eminem
Drake
P!nk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry potter, twilight saga, bluford high series
Idea of funNetflix beinge
A hike following a picnic.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryIce skating

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo reside on a fam with my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid of the dirt but can remain chivalrous. Good personality and a sense of humor. Ability to carry an intellectual conversation and also let lose around the fire pit.
On the first dateGo for coffee and walk in the park discussing simple things about ourselves. Followed by a walk on the trail. Or a horse back ride to the lake for a picnic lunch. If the evening goes well, some Whiskey on the porch