New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Ron single ready to mingle

Male (53) looking for Female Grant, Nebraska, United States

Hard-working very self-motivated very energetic love to travel looking for a great companion that also likes Country Life and animals including cats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Off and on throughout my life besides my career an
What type of crops do you grow?Fruit apples cherries pears apricots etc
What type of animals do you raise?Had cattle sold them when the market was going dow

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSemi retired working full-time for fun to stay bus

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have a few that I've recorded on my DVR they're basically just sitcoms comedy go to lighten up my day
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI have almost 400 DVDs so there's a big variety I travel a lot in high voltage line work
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLots of favorites but Tim McGraw way too many I mean there's too many to list put it that way
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional
Favorite booksI don't read a lot I'm usually too busy to sit for very long
Idea of funI enjoy traveling I enjoy family and friends doing things together with family and friends I enjoy my ATV riding in the country going around the cornfields and soybeans and such and spending time with someone that I like spending time with and a lot of romance really into that
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybeing from high voltage electrical I've been up 300 feet I've done helicopter work skydiving of something I've always wanted to do I've already climbed the mountains so I've done a lot

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy love life and have a lot of romance and just enjoy everyday as it's your last cuz you never know

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI guess just what I don't know it takes two to make a partner so it depends on the the action and or the reaction of each person then go from there
On the first dateI was just suggest dinner good conversation maybe a little bit of wine not much maybe a movie would be nice I enjoy bowling you know throw a twist in there or or whatever that she would maybe like I'm open to suggestions if it's nice out take a walk in the park or down by the river I don't fish much but I can maybe do something or just help out too