New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (61) looking for Male United States

61 years young professional musician and beginner farmer looking for the love of his life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?Chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleProfessional musician/chicken rancher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsCollege Football
Favorite moviesComedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJASON ALDEAN
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Music
Idea of funMusic, camping, golf, fishing, family and friends
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeRecording contract again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEverything
On the first dateUp to the lady