New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its showtime

Male (30) looking for Male Riverside, California, United States

I am easy going, fun, positive, and very loving person. Im average height, skinny little white boy looking for my big strong cowboy to wrap his arms around me and hold me. I enjoy to cook AND clean. Yes i enjoy cleaning. I myself am not a cowboy but would love a big strong man to call my own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I have not
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePart time medical records clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAhs, game of thrones, invader zim, charmed (old one yes, new one idk yet) golden girls, roseanne, american dad, family guy, friends, heroes, home improvement,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeetlejuice, house of 1000 corpses, the people under the stairs, edward scissorhands, the 5th element, ultraviolet, house of flying daggers, go, trainspotting, the grudge, the ring, darkness falls, whatever happened to baby jane. The list goes on and on
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAsylum, haunted
Idea of funSpending the day with my man
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara sailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong man. Who isn't afraid to throw me over his shoulder and carry me to the bedroom
On the first dateDinner (so we could converse about eachother) followed by a walk together holding hands, before he kisses me goodnight. Im shy guys so first move is on you